Index of Authors

Missing e-mails: please ask the co-authors

Aarabi, Parham (parham@stanford.edu) ThB3
Acheroy, Marc (acheroy@elec.rma.ac.be) ThC3
Aguilar, M. TuC3, TuD3
Alexandru, Monica (Monica.Alexandru@lag.ensieg.inpg.fr) TuD5
Alexiev, Kiril Metodiev (alexiev@bas.bg) TuB2, ThC4
Alkoot, Fuad M. (F.Alkoot@eim.surrey.ac.uk) ThC5
Alvarez-Vaquero, Francisco (fav@gc.ssr.upm.es) MoC1
Apparicio, Philippe (philippe.apparicio@univ-lemans.fr) WeD5
Appriou, Alain (appriou@onera.fr) TuB4
Arnborg, Stefan (stefan@nada.kth.se) ThB1
Artman, Henrik ThB1
Aufrère, R. (aufrere@lasmea.univ-bpclermont.fr) WeB5
Ball, Andrew (A.Ball@man.ac.uk) MoD5
Bar-Itzhack, Itzhack Y. (Ibaritz@tx.technion.ac.il) WeC5
Bar-Shalom, Yaakov (ybs@ee.uconn.edu) TuC1
Barhen, Jacob (barhenj@ornl.gov) MoC3, MoC5
Bastière, Annie (bastiere@onera.fr) WeD1
Becker, Jan C. (jan.becker@tu-bs.de) WeD5
Bedworth, Mark (mark.bedworth@datafusion.clar a.co.uk) MoC5
Beliakov, Gleb (gleb@deakin.edu.au) TuC4
Belloir, Fabien (fabien.belloir@univ-reims.fr) TuB5
Benameur, Kaouthar (kaouthar.benameur@dreo.dnd.ca) WeB1
Benjelloun, Mohammed (Mohammed.Benjelloun@l asl-gw.univ-littoral.fr) MoD4, WeB3, ThB3
Bergman, Niklas (niclas@isy.liu.se) ThC2
Bernabeu, P. WeD3
Besada, Juan A. (besada@grpss.ssr.upm.es) WeC5
Beugnon, Cécile (beugnon@eng.buffalo.edu) TuC2
Bigan, Cristin (ibigan@pcnet.pcnet.ro) TuD5
Billat, Alain (alain.billat@univ-reims.fr) TuB5
Björnfot, Johan MoD1
Blasch, Erik (erik.blasch@wpafb.af.mil) TuC1, TuD2
Blaya, Juan Botía (juanbot@fcu.um.es) WeB4
Bloch, Isabelle (Isabelle.Bloch@enst.fr) ThC3
Blum, Rick (rblum@EECS.Lehigh.EDU) ThB4
Bojilov, Ljudmil Vladimirov (bojilov@bas.bg) TuB2
Bolon, Philippe (bolon@esia.univ-savoie.fr) MoC3, TuB5
Bossé, Eloi (eloi.bosse@drev.dnd.ca) TuB4, ThB5
Boucher, Christophe (boucher@lasl.univ-littoral.fr) WeB3
Bouchon-Meunier, Bernadette (Bernadette.Bouchon-Meunier@lip6 .fr) TuD4
Bouron, Pascal (Pascal.Bouron@hds.utc.fr) WeC5
Bovey, Brandon (brandon_bovey@hotmail.com) TuB1
Braun, Michael I. TuC3- 2, TuC3-3, TuD3
Brige, Damien (Damien.Brige@lasl.univ-littoral .fr) MoD4
Brouillard, R. TuC1
Brown, Christopher WeB3
Brown, Donald E. (brown@virginia.edu) TuB1
Brynielsson, Joel (joel@nada.kth.se) ThB1
Bull, Dave (Dave.Bull@bristol.ac.uk) MoD3
Burch, Robert W. (rwb@unix.tamu.edu) WeC4
Canagarajah, C. Nishan (Nishan.Canagarajah@bristol.ac.uk) MoD3
Carthel, Craig (craig.carthel@alphatech.com) TuB1
Casar, Jose R. Corredera (jramon@grpss.ssr.upm.es) WeC5
Cauvin, J.M. (J-M.Cauvin@univ-brest.fr) TuC5
Ceyrolle, A. MoD1
Challa, Subhash (s.challa@ee.mu.oz.edu) ThC2
Challine, Jean-François (jean-francois.challine@ tcc.thomson-csf.com) ThB1
Chan, Keith (cskcchan@comp.polyu.edu.hk) MoD2
Chan, Y.T. (chan-yt@rmc.ca) TuB2
Chang, Kuo-Chu (kchang@gmu.edu) MoC2
Chapuis, Roland (chapuis@lasmea.univ-bpclermont.fr) WeB5
Chen, Hua mei (hchen03@mailbox.syr.edu) MoD3
Chen, X. WeC4
Chen, Yang (cheny@seu.edu.cn) WeB4
Cherfaoui, Véronique (veronique.cherfaoui@hds.utc.fr) TuC2, TuD2
Chernyak, Victor S. (v.chernyak@g23.relcom.ru) ThB4
Chiam, Tee Chye (etcchiam@ntu.edu.sg) TuC4
Cholvy, Laurence (cholvy@cert.fr) TuB4
Chong, Chee-Yee (chong_chee@bah.com) MoC2
Choquel, Jean-Bernard (Jean-Bernard.Choquel @lasl-gw.univ-littoral.fr) ThC5
Cochran, D. (cochran@asu.edu) WeD1
Colin, Nathalie (Nathalie.COLIN@airsys.thomso n-csf.com) WeD1
Collange, F. (collange@lasmea.univ-bpclermont .fr) WeB5
Colot, Olivier (Olivier.Colot@insa-rouen.fr) MoD1, MoD4
Coraluppi, Stefano (stefano.coraluppi@alphatech.com) MoC1, TuB1
Corsini, Andrea (corsini@unisi.it) ThC3
Cozien, Roger MoD1
Cunningham, Rachel (rcunningham@cra.com) ThB1
Dambreville, Frédéric (fdambrev@irisa.fr) WeC1
Dasarathy, Belur V. (Belur.d@dynetics.com) WeC3
De Brucq, Denis MoD4
De Miguel, Gonzalo WeC5
De Vilmorin, Marie (devilmorin@isen.fr) WeC1
De Waard, Huub W. (hdewaard@signaal.nl) ThB2
Dean, Barbara (bdean@orincon.com) MoD1
Debon, Renaud (Renaud.Debon@enst-bretagne.fr) TuC5
Degen, Uri (udegen@atl.co.il) MoC3, ThB5
Derbez, Eric ThB2
Dérutin, J.-P. (derutin@lasmea.univ-bpclermont.fr) WeB5
Detyniecki, Marcin (Marcin.Detyniecki@lip6.fr) TuD4
Dezert, Jean (dezert@onera.fr) TuD2
Ding, Zhen (zhen.ding@res.raytheon.com) MoD2
Do, Luan (luando@raytheon.com) TuD3
Dodin, Pierre (dodin@onera.fr) WeC1
Dubois, Didier Paper of Plenary Speach no 2
Duflos, E. (duflos@isen.fr) WeC1
Duflot, Jean-Marc ThC3
El-Matouat, Fatima (Fatima.El-Matouat@univ-rouen.fr) MoD1
Emmerman, Phillip (emmerman@arl.mil) WeD4
Essock, Edward (eaesso01@gwise.louisville.edu) WeD3
Eyherabide, P. MoD1
Fahnestock, James (fahnesjd@se.nima.mil) TuB3
Farag, Aly A. (farag@cairo.uofl.edu) WeD3
Farina, Alfonso (farina@alenia.finmeccanica.it) WeD1, WeD3
Farooq, Mohamad (farooq@rmc.ca) MoD2, WeC3
Fassinut-Mombot, Bienvenu (Bienvenu.Fassinu t-Mombot@lasl-gw.univ-littoral.fr) ThC5
Fay, David A. TuC3, TuD3
Fouque, Laurent (fouque@onera.fr) TuB4
Franco, Patrick (patrick.franco@univ-lr.fr) TuC5
Frangione, E. TuC1
Frankel, Carl B. (carlf@ome1.com) MoC5
Garbiras, M. (garbiras@crd.ge.com) TuD5
Garcia Herrero, Jesús (jgarcia@grpss.ssr.upm.es) WeB5, WeC5
Garzelli, Andrea (garzelli@unisi.it) ThC3
Gasarch, Carolyn (cgasarch@cs.umd.edu) WeD4
Gautier, Laurent (Laurent.Gautier@lasl-gw.u niv-littoral.fr) TuC5
Gavin, Gonzalo WeC5
Gentric, Stéphane ThC5
Goebel, K. (goebelk@crd.ge.com) TuD5
Gómez Skarmeta, Antonio (skarmeta@dif.um.es) WeB4
Gonsalves, Paul (pgonsalves@cra.com) ThB1
Grandin, Jean-François (jean-francois.grandin @detexis.thomson-cf.com) MoC3
Grenier, D. (dgrenier@gel.ulaval.ca) TuB4
Gruyer, Dominique (dominique.gruyer@hds.utc.fr) TuC2, TuD2
Günes, Mustafa (mgunes@sifne.iibf.deu.edu.tr) TuD4-1, TuD4- 2, TuD4-3
Güngor, Ibrahim (Imgungor@iibf.sdu.edu.tr) TuD4
Gustafson, Steven C. (steven.gustafson@afit.af.mil) MoC4
Gutschoven, Bert (bert.gutschoven@stud.rma.ac.be) ThB3
Hai, Zhao TuD5
Halliwell, Mike (Mike.Halliwell@bristol.ac.uk) MoD3
Hallsworth, Rodney (rodney.hallsworth@lmco.com) ThC2
Han, Chongzhao (czhan@xjtu.edu.cn) MoC2, ThB4, ThC4
Hannah, Paul (P.Hannah@man.ac.uk) MoD5
Harmon, Paul TuC3- 2, TuC3- 3
Hartana, P (phartana@chat.carleton.ca)WeD5
He, Zhenya (zyhe@seu.edu.cn) WeB4
Heifetz, Michael I. (misha@relgyro.stanford.edu) WeC5
Ho, Tan-Jan MoD2
Hong, Lang (lhong@cs.wright.edu) TuD2
Hou, Pingkui (hpk80863@mail1.sjtu.edu.cn) ThC2
Hubert-Moy, Laurence (Laurence.Hubert@Uhb.fr) WeD3
Igual, J. WeD3
Ijspeert, J.K. TuD3
Ireland, D.B. TuD3
Iwanaga, Saori (g38042@nda.ac.jp) MoC5
Zamora Izquierdo, Miguel (mzamora@fcu.um.es) WeB4
Jarkas, I. (ijarkass@yahoo.com) WeB5
Jarry, Benoit (jarryb@cim.mcgill.ca) MoD2
Joki, Ari J. (ari.joki@faf.mil.fi) ThB5
Jouan, Alexandre (alexandre.jouan@lmco.com) MoD2, ThB2
Jousselme, Anne-Laure (annelaur@gel.ulaval.ca) TuB4
Jungert, Erlang (jungert@lin.foa.se) TuD5, WeD4
Kadar, Ivan (kadariv@mail.northgrum.com) TuB2
Kastella, Keith (Kastella@ERIM-Int.com) TuB1, TuC1
Ke, Chih-Chung (ccke@eng.buffalo.edu) WeB5
Keiser, G.M. (misha@relgyro.stanford.edu) WeC5
Kendal, S. WeC4
Kent, John (jkent@hi-q.co.uk) ThB1
Keskes, Naamen (Naamen.Keskes@elf-p.fr) TuB5
Kester, L.J.H.M. (kester@fel.tno.nl) TuD1, ThB5
Kettani, Driss (Driss.Kettani@drev.dnd.ca) TuD1
Kim, Jaeweon (Jk1@sss.eng.wayne.edu) WeB3
Kirubarajan, Thiaglingam (kiruba@engr.uconn.edu) TuD2
Kittler, J. (J.Kittler@eim.surrey.ac.uk) ThC5
Klamer, Dale M. (dklamer@orincon.com) MoD1
Komorniczak, W. (wkomorniczak@wel.wat.waw.pl) WeC1
Kotkas, Vahur (vahur@cs.ioc.ee) WeB4
Krechetov, A.S. (misha@relgyro.stanford.edu) WeC5
Kruse, Rudolf (kruse@iws.CS.Uni-Magdeburg.De) TuB5
Kurzynski, Marek (kumar@zssk.pwr.wroc.pl) TuC5
La Scala, Barbara (bfls@ieee.org) WeD1
Labiche, Jacques (Jacques.Labiche@univ-rouen.fr) MoD1
Lallier, Eric (farooq@rmc.ca) WeC3
Lantz, Fredrik (flantz@lin.foa.se) WeD4
Laurençot, Thierry (thierry.laurencot@isr.thomso n-csf.com) TuC3
Layne, Jeffery R. (Jeffery.Layne@wpafb.af.mil) TuB1
Le Cadre, Jean-Pierre (lecadre@irisa.fr) WeB1, WeC1
Le Moigne, Jacqueline (lemoigne@backserv.gsfc.nasa.gov) TuB3
Leatham, Anthony L. (a-leatham@raytheon.com) TuD3
Leclet, H. TuC5
Lefevre, Eric (elefevre@insa-rouen.fr) MoD4
Leibowicz, Isabelle (Isabelle.Leibowicz@dete xis.thomson-csf.com) TuC2
Lennon, Marc (Marc.Lennon@enst-bretagne.fr) WeD3
Lepage, R. (lepage@livia.etsmtl.ca) WeD5
Lesser, V. (lesser@cs.umass.edu) ThC2
Leung, Henry (leungh@enel.ucalgary.ca) MoD2
Li, X. Rong (xli@uno.edu) MoC2-2, MoC2-3, MoD2, TuC2, ThB4, ThC4
Liau, Churn-Jung (liaucj@iis.sinica.edu.tw) MoD4
Lin, Liangji ThC2
Lingyu, Xu TuD5
Liu, Fang TuC3-2, TuC3-3
Llinas, James (llinas@acsu.buffalo.edu) TuC2, WeB5
Løkka, Arne (Arne.Lokka@ffi.no) TuD1
Looney, Carl G. (looney@cs.unr.edu) WeD1
Loonis, Pierre (pierre.loonis@univ-lr.fr) TuC5
Loriette-Rougegrez, S. (loriette@univ-troyes.fr) WeB5
Luettgen, Mark (mark.luettgen@alphatech.com) TuB1
Luo, Jiebo WeB3
Lynch, Robert S., Jr. (lynchrs@npt.nuwc.navy.mil) MoC1
Magnus, Amy L. (amy.magnus@rl.af.mil) MoC4
Mallick, Mahendra K. (mallick@alphatech.com) MoC1
Marmoiton, F. (marmoito@lasmea.univ-bpclermont .fr) WeB5
Marquès, Miguel (miguel.marques@detexis.thom son-csf.com) MoC3
Martínez Barberá, Humberto (humberto@fcu.um.es) WeB4
Marx-Gómez, Jorge (gomez@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de) TuB5
Masters, A. WeC4
Maupin, Patrick (pmaupin@livia.etsmtl.ca) WeD5
Mauris, Gilles (mauris@esia.univ-savoie.fr) MoC3, TuB5
Meizel, Dominique (Dominique.Meizel@hds.utc.fr) WeC5
Menard, Michel (michel.menard@univ-lr.fr) TuC5
Mercier, Grégoire (gregoire.mercier@enst-bretagne.f r) WeD3
Mevassvik, Ole-Martin (Ole-Martin.Mevassvik@ffi.no) TuD1
Michalska, Hannah (michalsk@cim.mcgill.ca) MoD2
Mihaylova, Ludmila Stoyanova (lsm@bas.bg) MoD2
Milgram, Maurice (maum@ccr.jussieu.fr) ThC5
Milisavljevi¢, Nada (nada@elec.rma.ac.be) ThC3
Morabito, Francesco Carlo (morabito@unirc.it) WeD3
Mori, Shozo (smori@iet.com) TuC4
Morrell, D. (morrell@asu.edu) WeD1
Moruzzis, Michel (Michel.MORUZZIS@airsys.tho mson-csf.com) WeD1
Mostafa, Mostafa G. (mostafa@cairo.uofl.edu) WeD3
Motamed, Cina (Cina.Motamed@lasl-gw.univ-li ttoral.fr) ThB3
Mouchot, M.C. (MC.Mouchot@enst-bretagne.fr) WeD3
Movva, Uma (uma@arl.mil) WeD4
Musso, Christian (musso@onera.fr) WeB5, ThB2
Namatame, Akira (nama@nda.ac.jp) MoC5
Ng, Gee Wah (ngeewah@dso.org.sg) WeB1
Ng, Khin Hua (nkhinhua@dso.org.sg) WeB1
Nicolas, Philippe (Philippe.Nicolas@detexis. thomson-csf.com) TuC2
Nicoletti, M. Aparecida (mnicoletti@sol.com.br) MoC4
Nicoletti, M. Carmo (marian@cse.unsw.edu.au) MoC4
Nifle, Alain (Alain.Nifle@isr.thomson-csf.com) MoC4
Nigro, J.M. (nigro@univ-troyes.fr) WeB5
Nikolov, Stavri G. (Stavri.Nikolov@bristol.ac.uk) MoD3
Nimier, Vincent (nimier@onera.fr) WeC1, WeD1
Noyer, Jean-Charles (noyer@lasl.univ-littoral.fr) WeB3
Nozawa, E.T. (e.t.nozawa@lmco.com) WeC4
Nürnberger, Andreas (andreas.nuernberger@cs.uni -magdeburg.de) TuB5
Nygårds, Jonas (jonny@ikp.liu.se) TuB5
Okon, Dennis (dokon@cra.com) ThB1
Oudjane, Nadia (oudjane@onera.fr) WeB5, ThB2
Owen, Mark W. (mowen@spawar.navy.mil) MoD1
Oxenham, Martin (martin.oxenham@dsto.defence.gov .au) WeD4
Paradis, Stéphane (Stephane.Paradis@drev.dnd.ca) MoD5
Pasquarelli, Antonello (apasquarelli@aleniasyst ems.finmeccanica.it) ThC3
Paul, Jeffrey (pauljl@acq.osd.mil) TuB3
Pazarliolu, Vedat (mvedat@sifne.iibf.deu.edu.tr) TuD4
Pei, Jihong (pjhong@pub.xaonline.com) MoD3
Penjam, Jaan (jaan@cs.ioc.ee) WeB4
Peterson, Timothy J. (tjpete@ece.arizona.edu) MoC5
Petrovic, Vladimir (pera@tehnicom.net, vpetrovic@iee.org) WeC3
Pieczynski, Wojciech (Wojciech.Pieczynski@int-evry.fr) MoD4, TuB4
Pietrasinski, J. (jerzypie@wel.wat.waw.pl) WeC1
Pomorski, Denis (denis.pomorski@univ-lille1.fr) ThC4
Postaire, Jack-Gérard (Jack-Gerard.Postaire@univ-lill e1.fr) TuC5
Prade, Henri (prade@irit.f) Paper of Plenary Speach no 2
Prenat, Michel (michel.prenat@tco.thomson-csf.co m) WeC1
Prevost, Lionel (lionel.prevost@lis.jussieu.fr) ThC5
Qingdong, Du (cn_dudong@yahoo.com) TuD5
Racamato, J.P. TuD3
Rak, S. TuC3
Ramer, Arthur (ramer@cse.unsw.edu.au) MoC4
Rao, Nageswara S. (raons@ornl.gov) MoC3, MoC5
Raptis, Sotiris N. (sotrap@softlab.ntua.gr) MoC4
Rassou, Jean-Claude (jean-claude.rassou@isr.thom son-csf.com) ThC3
Ratton, Laurent (Laurent.ratton@detexis.thom son-csf.com) TuC2
Rautenstrauch, Claus TuB5
Rea, Terry A. (rea-t@rmc.ca) TuB2
Read, Chung Hye (ReadCh@nima.mil) TuB3, TuC3
Reboul, Serge (Serge.Reboul@lasl.univ-littoral .fr) MoD4
Reister, David B. (reisterd@ornl.gov) MoC3
Rekkas, Christos (Christos.rekkas@eurocontrol.be) ThC3
Remez, Victor (vremez@atl.co.il) ThB5-3, ThB5-4
Remillard, Bruno (bruno remillard@uqtr.uquebec.ca) ThB2
Reynaud, Roger (Roger.Reynaud@ief.u-psud.fr) MoC4
Rhyne II, Robert D. (rrhyne@drsews.nrl.navy.mil) WeB1
Robazkiewcz, Michel (Michel.Robazkiewicz@univ-brest.f r) TuC5
Rogers, Timothy J. (rogers@cs.umd.edu) WeD4
Rombaut, Michèle (rombaut@creatis.insa-lyon.fr) TuC5, WeB5
Rosenberger, C. MoD1
Ross, William D. TuC3-2, TuC3-3, TuD3
Rossettini, J. (jarod@mailhost.esm- stcyr.terre.defense.gouv.fr) MoD1
Roux, Christian (christian.roux@enst-bretagne.fr) TuC5
Roy, Jean (Jean.Roy@drev.dnd.ca) MoD5, TuD1
Royer, Véronique (royer@onera.fr) ThB1
Royère, Cyril (cyril.royere@hds.utc.fr) TuC2, TuD2
Rutten, Mark G. (Mark.Rutten@dsto.defence.gov.au) TuC1
Saha, Rajat K. (Rajatksaha@aol.com) TuC2
Saikkonen, Jouko (jouko.saikkonen@faf.mil.fi) ThB5
Sanz-González, José L. (jlsanz@gc.ssr.upm.es) MoC1
Sarunic, Peter W. (Peter.Sarunic@dsto.defence.gov.a u) TuC1
Sasiadek, Jurek Z. (jsas@ccs.carleton.ca) WeD5
Schoumans, N. TuD3
Schubert, Johan (schubert@sto.foa.se) TuB4
Schum, David A. (schum@iet.com ) Paper of Plenary Speach no 1
Semerdjiev, Emil Atanassov (signal@bas.bg) MoD2
Sévigny, Léandre MoD3
Shah, Shishir (shishir@ece.eng.wayne.edu) WeB3
Shahbazian, Elisa (elisa.shahbazian@lmco.com) MoD5, ThC2
Sheng, Yunlong (sheng@phy.ulaval.ca) MoD3
Shi, Xizhi (xzshi@mail.sjtu.edu.cn) ThC2
Shvartser, Leonid (lshvartser@atl.co.il) ThB5
Shynar, Eric (eshynar@atl.co.il) MoC3
Silbergleit, A.S. (misha@relgyro.stanford.edu) WeC5
Simone, Giovanni (simoneg@ing.unirc.it) WeD3
Singh, Tarunraj (tsingh@eng.buffalo.edu) TuC2
Singhal, Amit (singhal@cs.rochester.edu) WeB3
Sinno, Danna (sinno@asu.edu) WeD1
Smets, Philippe (psmets@mach.ulb.ac.be) Paper of Plenary Speach no 3
Smith, James A. (jasmith@hemlock.gsfc.nasa.gov) TuB3
Smith III, James F. (jfsmith@drsews.nrl.navy.mil) WeB1
Solaiman, Basel (basel.solaiman@enst-bretagne.fr) TuC5, WeD3, WeD5
Spieksma, F. (spieksma@math.unimaas.nl) TuD2
Starr, Andrew (A.Starr@man.ac.uk) MoD5
Steinberg, Alan N. (steinberg@erim-int.com) MoD5
Storms, Patrick (ppa.storms@signaal.nl) TuD2
Streilein, William W. (wws@ll.mit.edu) TuC3-2, TuC3-3, TuD3
Subrahmanian, S.V. (vs@cs.umd.edu) WeD4
Sundareshan, Malur K. (sundareshan@ece.arizona.edu) MoC5
Svensson, Per (pers@sto.foa.se) MoD1
Swaszek, Peter (swaszek@ele.uri.edu) ThB4
Syrjärinne, Jari Tapani (jari.syrjarinne@nokia.com) WeD5
Taleb-Ahmed, Abdelmalik (Abdelmalik.Taleb-A hmed@lasl-gw.univ-littoral.fr) TuC5
Tang, Jing WeB4
Tang, Sheng (tang_s@cs.unr.edu) WeD1
Tangney, John (John.Tangney@afosr.af.mil) TuB3
Tartakovsky, Alexander (Jtartakov@math.usc.edu) ThC4
Theil, A. (theil@fel.tno.nl) TuD1, ThB5
Toet, Alexander (toet@tm.tno.nl) TuD3
Tokarcik, Larry (tokarcik@arl.mil) WeD4
Ton, Nick (nton@cra.com) ThB1
Torra, Vicenç (vtorra@iiia.csic.es) TuC4
Torrez, William C. (torrez@spawar.navy.mil) TuC1
Turgeon, Daniel (daniel.turgeon@lmco.com) ThC2
Tyugu, Enn (tyugu@it.kth.se) WeB4
Tzafestas, S. G. (tzafesta@softlab.ece.ntua.gr) MoC4
Valet, L. (valet@esia.univ-savoie.fr) MoC3, TuB5
Valin, Pierre (pierre.valin@lmco.com) MoD3
Van Der Kraan, Pieter ThC3
Vanheege, Philippe (philippe.vanheege@ec-lille.fr) WeC1
Vannoorenberghe, Patrick (Patrick.Vannoorenberghe@univ -rouen.fr) MoD1, MoD4
Varol, Yaakov (varol@cs.unr.edu) WeD1
Varshney, Pramod K. (varshney@syr.edu) MoD3
Vergara, L. (lvergara@dcom.upv.es) WeD3
Verliac, Julien (verliac@onera.fr) WeC1
Verlinde, Patrick (verlinde@elec.rma.ac.be) ThB3
Verly, J.TuC3
Wallart, Olivier (Olivier.Wallart@lasl-gw.u niv-littoral.fr) ThB3
Wallenius, Klas (klwa@celsiustech.se) ThB1
Wang, Jie (czhan@xjtu.edu.cn) MoC2
Wang, Xuejun ThC2
Waxman, Allen M. (waxman@ll.mit.edu) TuC3- 2, TuC3-3, TuD3
Weaver, Scott E. (Scott.Weaver@wpafb.af.mil) TuB1
Wells, Peter (Peter.Wells@bristol.ac.uk) MoD3
Wensink, H. Einar (wensink@signaal.nl) MoC1
Wernersson, Åke (akewe@sm.luth.se) TuB5
Willett, Peter K. (willett@engr.uconn.edu) MoC1, ThB4
Wong, L.T. WeB1
Wozniak, Michal (wozniak@zssk.pwr.wroc.pl) TuC5
Xiang, Ming (jlxiang@nwpu.edu.cn) ThB4, ThC4
Xiang, Y. (yxiang@cs.umass.edu) ThC2
Xu, Mingming (ericxu@imap3.asu.edu) ThB3
Xydeas, C. (c.xydeas@lancaster.ac.uk) WeC3
Yang, Bin-ru (bingru.yang@bj.col.com.cn) WeB4
Yang, Wanhai (whyang@ xidian.edu.cn) MoD3
Yang, Xiangjie (xyang@phy.ulaval.ca) MoD3
Yang, Xuan (xyang@mail.xidian.edu.cn) MoD3
Yang, Yanyi (p147049244@ntu.edu.sg) TuC4
Ye, Nong (nongye@asu.edu) ThB3
Yeary, B. TuC1
You, Zhisheng ThB4, TuC2
Zadra, T. (TZadra@ORINCON.com) TuC1
Zaky, Safwat ( safwat@eecg.toronto.edu) ThB3
Zamora Izquierdo, Miguel (mzamora@fcu.um.es) WeB4
Zhang, De-zheng WeB4
Zhang, Keshu TuC2
Zhang, Mingzhi ThC2
Zhou, Ying WeB4
Zhu, Yunmin (ymzhu@scu.edu.cn) MoC2, TuC2, ThB4

Last Updated: June 28, 2000
Web site by: dezert@onera.fr (content), gaultier@onera.fr (form)
copyright © ISIF 2000